23.1 C
New Delhi
Thursday, October 5, 2023

The Gerety 2022 Executive Jury for New York is Announced

The Gerety Awards has revealed the full executive jury and announced March 11th as the entry deadline. On the selection of the New York jury, ambassador Sherina Florence said “It’s an honor to be in the company of such powerful women creative leaders. We have gathered an epically diverse group of NYC SuperWomen this year.

Each with their own unique talents and perspectives. This 2022 New York City Gerety Jury has truly been a pleasure to curate. And will bring inspiring and challenging points of view from women who change the face of creativity and the industry of advertising.”

The New York jury includes:

  • Sherina Florence, Group Creative Director, 72andSunny
  • JinJa Birkenbeuel, CEO, Birk Creative
  • Shruti Ganguly, Founder, Filmmaker, honto88
  • Bianca Guimaraes, Executive Creative Director, Mischief
  • Dominique Wynne, Associate Creative Director, Spotify
  • Elizabeth Marks, Vice President of Brand Planning, Brown, Parker, DiMarinis Advertising
  • Emily Sander, Executive Creative Director, VML&YR
  • Victoria Azarian, Chief Creative Officer, MKTG
  • Brooke Williams, Executive Producer / Head of Business Development, The Mill
  • Lauren Varvara, Creative Director, Saatchi & Saatchi
  • Kelly Fredrickson, President, MullenLowe
  • Gail Anderson, Chair, Creative Director, School of Visual Arts
  • Stephanie Apt, President, Final Cut
  • Elaine Cox, Executive Creative Director, 72andSunny

Since its inception Gerety has included hundreds of creative leaders each year on juries held around the world. This year is no different with a new jury that includes 180 judges from 35 different countries. “Gerety has quickly become one of the most respected benchmarks for the industry, recognized in rankings around the world”, co-founder Lucía Ongay says, “the past winners have reflected that of other major award shows, with one important difference, being a Gerety winner is proof that the work resonates with women”

This year the locations holding executive jury sessions are: London, New York, São Paulo, Mexico City, Copenhagen, Moscow, Brussels, Vienna, Manila and Tokyo. As well as defining the overall shortlist, these juries will choose the agency and production company of the year from their country.


Must Read

- Advertisement -spot_img


Related news

- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img